Friday, October 3, 2008

Gregg Bissonette - Submarine (2000)

Track List:

1. Marbles - (featuring Frank Gambale)
2. Submarine - (featuring Doug Bossi)
3. No Ay Parqueo - (featuring Gary Hoey/David Garfield)
4. Lum Lum - (featuring Joe Satriani)
5. Train to Willoughby - (featuring Steve Stevens)
6. Noah's Ark - (featuring Steve Vai)
7. Cloudy Day - (featuring Robben Ford)
8. Son Man, The - (featuring Tim Pierce)
9. Sasquatch - (featuring Mike Landau)
10. 12 to 3 - (featuring Matt Bissonette)
11. So Many Notes, So Little Time - (featuring Richie Kotzen)

Adrive link:

Originally Posted at: the music cave


Crimhead420 November 19, 2008 at 10:47 AM  

Thanks for the links friend, i will post your link on my blog as well, cheers!

rickdog December 13, 2008 at 10:27 PM  

You have a great music blog here! I've added you to my mp3blog list and custom search, check it out.

Rickdog's collected 6,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

The newest mp3blogs

You can search your blog and all the others in my custom google search:

Chewbone MP3blog search

I add new blogs to the alpha lists once a week, but your site is immediately added to the custom google search engine.

ludwig_rx January 25, 2009 at 1:01 AM  

the pleasure is mine crimhead. thanks for the great musics :)

rick, thanks for addin' me up :)

ShoutMix chat widget

recent posts


you are here

you are visitor no.

  © Blogger template 'Froggy' by 2008

Back to TOP