Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Abe Laboriel & Friends - Live in Switzerland (2005)

The album Abe Laboriel and Friends featuring Vinnie Colaiuta, Paul Jackson Jr and Tom Brooks! The Project was recorded at a live concert in Zurich, Switzerland and features great performances by everyone. Almost all album is instrumental

1 Give Your Love
2 Abes Intro
3 Waterwings
4 Pauls Intro
5 On Eagles Wings
6 Abes Intro
7 Guidum
8 Abes Intro
9 Dio Te Bendiga
10 Abes Intro
11 Quote Unquote
12 Pauls Intro
13 The East From The West
14 Abes Intro
15 Doxology - Al Dios De Bondad

Rapidshare link:

Originally Posted at: radicaltribo


ShoutMix chat widget

recent posts


you are here

you are visitor no.

  © Blogger template 'Froggy' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP