Monday, September 22, 2008

Megadeth - The System Has Failed (2004)

This was supposed to be Megadeth's final album but Dave Mustaine announced a few
months after Gigantour that the band will continue as normal.

Line-up :

Dave Mustaine - Vocals, Rhythm and Lead Guitar
Chris Poland - Lead Guitar
Jimmy Sloas - Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta - Drums

The lyrics of "Shadow of Deth" are taken from Psalm 23.

1.Blackmail The Universe 04:33
2.Die Dead Enough 04:18
3.Kick The Chair 03:58
4.The Scorpion 05:59
5.Tears In A Vial 05:22
6.I Know Jack0 0:41
7.Back In The Day 03:28
8.Something That I'm Not 05:07
9.Truth Be Told 05:40
10.Of Mice And Men 04:05
11.Shadow Of Deth 02:15
12.My Kingdom 03:04

Total playing time 48:30

Rapidshare link:

Rar password: bypollock

Originally posted at: Stay Heavy


ShoutMix chat widget

recent posts


you are here

you are visitor no.

  © Blogger template 'Froggy' by 2008

Back to TOP